User config



[Classical Crossover/Vocal] The Choirboys - The Choirboys (2005) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Oct 24, 2010 with 0 Comments
The Choirboys - The Choirboys (2005)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 274MB | Classical Crossover/Vocal | Universal/EU |

1. Ecce Homo (Theme from ‘Mr. Bean’) (Howard Goodall) (1:57)
2. Tears in Heaven (Eric Clapton/Will Jennings) (4:04)
3. Panis Angelicus (3:45)
4. Do You Hear What I Hear? (N Regency & G Shayne) Featuring Hayley Westenra (2:52)
5. Walking In The Air (Theme from ‘The Snowman’) (Howard Blake) (3:22)
6. In Paradisum (Gabriel Fauré) (3:04)
7. The Lord Bless You And Keep You (John Rutter) (2:38)
8. Pie Jesu (Andrew Lloyd Webber) (3:32)
9. Danny Boy/Carrickfergus (4:12)
10. The Lord is My Shepherd (Psalm 23) (Theme from ‘The Vicar Of Dibley’) (Howard Goodall) (2:59)
11. He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother (B Scott & B Russell) (3:43)
12. Corpus Christi Carol (from ‘A Boy Was Born’) (Benjamin Britten)(2:30)
13. O for the Wings of a Dove (F.Mendelsson Bartholdy) (5:08)
14. Agnus Dei. (Lamb of God) (Martin Neary)(1:23)
15. Let There Be Peace On Earth (Sy Miller and Jill Jackson) (1:54)
16. Miserere (Gregorio Allegri) (11:46)

MC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE