User config



[Classical Crossover/Opera/Pop] All Angels - Into Paradise (2007) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Nov 6, 2010 with 0 Comments
All Angels - Into Paradise (2007)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | Classical Crossover/Opera/Pop | England | 2007 |
All Angels are a British classical and pop group formed in 2006, consisting of Charlotte Ritchie, Melanie Nakhla,Daisy Chute and Rachel Fabri.
The group's style is classical crossover music and close harmony arrangement, with a repertoire spanning classical, choral, opera and pop. They have sold over 500,000 albums to date. All Angels are managed by TCB Group.   (

01 - Sancte Deus (Nimrod) (3:24)
02 - In Paradisum (3:08)
03 - Make Me a Channel of Your Peace (2:37)
04 - Swing Low (1:27)
05 - The Scientist (4:00)
06 - Sound of Silence (4:06)
07 - Lament (Band of Brothers) (4:21)
08 - Lift Up Your Voice (Arrival of the Queen of Sheba) (4:07)
09 - Sull' Aria (3:04)
10 - Pie Jesu (4:37)
11 - Singing You Through (4:31)
12 - Nothing Compares to You (4:31)
13 - Zadok the Priest (5:21)

Link Filefactory | Demo |
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE