User config



[Neoclassical/Opera] Emma Shapplin - Forever Gold (2000) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Nov 6, 2010 with 0 Comments
Emma Shapplin - Forever Gold (2000)
| APE+CUE (388 MB) | Neoclassical/Opera/Pop | Country: Germany | 2000 |
Emma Shapplin (born Crystêle Madeleine Joliton on 19 May 1974, in the Paris suburb of Savigny) is a French coloratura soprano, neoclassical artist author and composer.

Although Shapplin was raised speaking French, and sings some of her songs in that language, most of the songs on Carmine Meo were translated from the French in which Capdevielle wrote them in into Latin and old Italian, in which Shapplin sang them.

01 - De L'abime au Rivage
02 - Spente le Stelle
03 - Vedi, Maria
04 - Carmine Meo
05 - Cuor Senza Sangue
06 - Favola Breve
07 - Reprendo Mai Piu
08 - Une Ombre Dans le Ciel
09 - Lucifero, Quel Giorno
10 - Ira Di Dio
11 - Miserere, Venere
12 - A La Frontiere du Reve
13 - Dolce Veneno
14 - Fera Ventura
15 - Discovering Yourself
16 - Cuerpo Sin Alma (Remix)
17 - Spente le Stelle (Live Version)

Link Filefactory | Mirror Hotfile | Demo |

Other Albums:
Emma Shapplin - Forever Gold (2000) [APE]
Emma Shapplin - Macadam Flower (2009) [FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE