User config



[Easy Listening/Guitar] Roger Wang - Journey Home (EQ Music Records) (2003) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Nov 11, 2010 with 1 Comments
Roger Wang - Journey Home (EQ Music Records)
| FLAC+CUE (335 MB) | Easy Listening/Guitar |
| Instrumental | Country: Malaysia | Time: 56:16 | 2003 |

01. Arirang
02. Bengawan Solo
03. Moon Flower (Yie Lai Xiang)
04. Give You My All (Rang Wo Yi Zhi Ai Ge Gou)
05. Sukiyaki
06. Moonlight
07. Wedding Eve (Ming Tian Wo Yao Jia Gei Ni)
08. Burung Kakatua
09. Wild Orchids (Lan Hua Chao)
10. Sweet Honey (Tian Mi Mi)
11. In My Thoughts
12. Bunyi Gitar
13. Dahil Saiyo
14. Student Boy
15. While She Sleeps

Link Filefactory | Mirror Hotfile | Demo |
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE