User config



[Guitar] Lex Vandyke - Latin Sound Of Love Story (2007) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Dec 26, 2010 with 0 Comments
Lex Vandyke - Latin Sound Of Love Story
| APE+CUE | 342 MB | Guitar | Instrumental | Full Covers |
| Label: TopMusic / Intermusic S.A | Germany | 2007 |

01. The Shadow of Your Smile
02. Love Story
03. And I Love You So
04. Sealed with Kiss
05. Love is Blue
06. How Deep Is Your Love
07. Europe
08. Sway
09. Moonflower
10. Falling in Love With You
11. Beautiful Maria of My Soul
12. Laughter in The Rain
13. Fly Me To The Moon
14. Kiss Me Goodbye
15. Bridge Over Trouble Water

BD | MG | Demo1 2 |

Other Albums:
Lex Vandyke - This Is It & Other Great Michael Jackson Songs (2009) [FLAC]
Lex Vandyke - Latin Sound Of Love Story (2007) [APE]
Lex Vandyke - Latin Sound Of Shanghai (拉丁夜上海) (2007) [FLAC]
Lex Vandyke - The Hi-Fi Sound Of Latin Guitar IV (2005) [WAV]
Lex Vandyke - Historia De Un Amor (2001) [WAV]
Lex Vandyke - 21 Greatest Guitar Hits Of The 60's (2000) [FLAC]
Lex Vandyke - The HI-FI Sound Of Latin Guitar (1999) [APE]
The Latin Sound Of Lex Vandyke - Concierto de Aranjuez (1997) [WAV]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE