User config



[Flamenco Guitar] Lex Vandyke - Historia De Un Amor (2005) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Dec 26, 2010 with 0 Comments
Lex Vandyke - Historia De Un Amor (2005)
| WAV (Tracks) | 342 MB | Flamenco Guitar, Instrumental | Label: TopMusic |

01 Quizas, Quizas, Quizas
02 Historia De Un Amor
03 Guantanamera
04 Tres Palabras
05 Acercate Mas
06 Media Vuelta
07 Aquellos Ojos Verdes
08 Por Un Amor
09 Adios, Mariquita Linda
10 Solamente Una Vez
11 Ansiedad
12 Nosotros
13 Piel Canela
14 Y
15 Sabor A Mi
16 Noche De Ronda
17 Caminito
18 Cuando Vuelva A Tu Lado
19 Di Que No Es Verdad
20 La Ultima Noche

BD | MG | Demo |

Other Albums:
Lex Vandyke - This Is It & Other Great Michael Jackson Songs (2009) [FLAC]
Lex Vandyke - Latin Sound Of Love Story (2007) [APE]
Lex Vandyke - Latin Sound Of Shanghai (拉丁夜上海) (2007) [FLAC]
Lex Vandyke - The Hi-Fi Sound Of Latin Guitar IV (2005) [WAV]
Lex Vandyke - Historia De Un Amor (2001) [WAV]
Lex Vandyke - 21 Greatest Guitar Hits Of The 60's (2000) [FLAC]
Lex Vandyke - The HI-FI Sound Of Latin Guitar (1999) [APE]
The Latin Sound Of Lex Vandyke - Concierto de Aranjuez (1997) [WAV]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE