User config



[Oboe] Various Artists - Presence Oboe - Later (清扬双簧管 后来) (2005) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Dec 13, 2010 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Presence Oboe - Later (清扬双簧管 后来) (2005)
| WAV+CUE | 560MB | Oboe, Easy Listening, Instrumental | Covers |

01 - 河滨公园 Riverside Park ...3:59
02 - 后来 Later ...5:43
03 - 我爱的人 Persion That I Love ...4:35
04 - 你的眼神 You Look In The Eyes ...4:13
05 - 太委屈 Too Hurt ...4:46
06 - 独角戏 Monodrama ...4:53
07 - 越吻越伤心 The More Kiss The More Sad ...4:05
08 - 掌心 Center Of The Palm ...4:30
09 - 每次都喜欢和你的名字 Everytime Wants To Shout Your Name ...4:32
10 - 慢慢地陪着你走 With You All The Way ...4:44
11 - 我祈祷 I Pray ...4:25
12 - 原来的我 The Original Me ...5:12
13 - 雨蝶 Butterfly Rain ...4:40
14 - 爱情的故事 Love Story ...4:26
Bonus Tracks:
15 - 沙啦啦 Sha La La (Flute) ...4:01
16 - 500 Miles (Saxophone) ...2:50
17 - 带走我的呼吸 Take Breath Away (Saxophone) ...4:36

CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE