User config



[Pipa, Folk] Various Artists - Love Song Of Kangding (琵琶 康定情歌) (1999) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Dec 13, 2010 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Love Song Of Kangding (琵琶 康定情歌) (1999)
| WAV+CUE | 418MB | Pipa, Folk, Traditional, Instrumental | Covers |

01 - 草原之夜 Night On The Prairie ...2:48
02 - 康定情歌 Love Song Of Kangding ...3:26
03 - 大阪城的姑娘 Girl Of Daban Town ...3:04
04 - 南泥湾 Nan Ni Wan ...5:10
05 - 情深意长 Deep Affection ...2:56
06 - 牧羊姑娘 Girl Sheeped ...4:03
07 - 月儿弯弯照九州 Crescent Moon Is Shinning Over Our Land ...2:52
08 - 人说山西好风光 People Say That Shanxi Is A Beautiful Scenery Place ...2:34
09 - 步步高 Climbing High Step By Step ...3:39
10 - 小白杨 Little White Poplar ...2:49
11 - 绣荷包 Embroidery The Love Purse ...2:11
12 - 摇篮曲 Lullaby ...4:11
13 - 月落乌啼霜满天 The Moon Sets And The Crows Caw ...4:07
14 - 孟姜女哭长城 Mengjiangnu Weep Over The Great Wall ...4:39
15 - 拔根芦柴花 Pluck A Reed Catkin ...2:56

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE