User config



[Harp, Neoclassical] Bronn Journey - Celtic Journey (1992) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on Jan 26, 2011 with 1 Comments
Bronn Journey - Celtic Journey (1992)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 160MB | Harp/Neoclassical | Phileo Records |
Phileo Records invites you to listen and picture yourself on a green hill in Wales, a castle in Scotland, or driving along a rocky coastline in Ireland. Celtic Journey, by harpist Bronn Journey, features beautiful songs from these countries, as well as some of his own personal favorites. Listeners will enjoy "Danny Boy," "Auld Lang Syne," "When Irish Eyes Are Smiling," and "Wales Forever" (Welsh National Anthem)...

01 Wales Forever 02:02
02 Loch Lomond 02:33
03 Believe Me If All Those Endearing Young Charms 03:44
04 The Ash Grove 02:36
05 The Rose Of Tralee / My Wild Irish Rose 05:27
06 All Through The Night 04:02
07 Flow Gently Sweet Afton 02:55
08 When Irish Eyes Are Smiling 04:23
09 Aberystwyth 03:07
10 Annie Laurie 03:05
11 Danny Boy 03:49
12 Auld Lang Syne 02:59

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Bronn Journey - Harp For Baby (2011) [WAV]
Bronn Journey - Eternal Aureate Harp Screen Romance Music (2009) [WAV]
Bronn Journey - Reflections (2004) [FLAC]
Bronn Journey & Katherine Journey - Classic Treasures (2002) [FLAC]
Bronn Journey - A Time For Us (Somewhere In Time) (1999) [WAV]
Bronn Journey - Journey Home (1995) [FLAC]
Bronn Journey - Romantic Journey (1994) [FLAC]
Bronn Journey - Celtic Journey (1992) [FLAC]
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE