User config



[New Age/Meditative/Healing] Tomas Walker - Music For Relaxation - T'ai Chi (2003) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on Jan 14, 2011 with 0 Comments
Tomas Walker - Music For Relaxation - T'ai Chi (2003)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 310 MB | New Age/Meditative/Instrumental |
Designed to relax and rejuvenate, these melodies offer an inspiring complement to the ancient art of T'ai Chi.

"Music for true relaxation of mind, body and spirit. Based on the principles of balance, direction, flow and mindful presence, the music acts from within to uplift and inspire sublet awareness too often obscured by random pressures. Perfect for T'ai Chi, Yoga, Meditation, reflection, devotional prayers, poetry readings, slow dance and closeness with a true friend, you will enjoy repeated listenings due to the artistic dept of Tomas Walker. Elders provided this name awarded to Ashtar Ron Allen for his original recordings of Native American cedar flutes glowing within a most unique global music context. It then became Ron's artistic name while he recorded for the Reflection's label. This CD has siblings recorded as (Ashtar) Ron Allen on Solitude's and Avalon labels. (T'ai Chi for Wellness, Yoga 1, Yoga 2, Yoga 3, Desert Spa, Dream Catcher, Spirit Dreams. and many more). This is beauty timeless music with additional HypMelodix NSI that gentle tunes our brain and bio rhythms to enhance and achieve our potential." (Dr. Noor Yonidev)

01 The Spirit of Vitality 06:08
02 Three Treasures 08:59
03 The Jade Pillow 07:50
04 The Concentrated Mind 12:11
05 Dragon 08:57
06 Unbroken Flow 02:05
07 Bright Energy 04:31
08 Ta Lu - The Four Corners 07:10

4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft