User config



[Classical] Various Artists - Mozart Adagios (1998) [2CD] [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Mar 1, 2011 with 1 Comments
Various Artists - Mozart Adagios (1998) [2CD]
| FLAC+CUE | 588 MB | Classical/Instrumental | Label: Decca/England |

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756 - 1791)
01. Serenade in G, K.525 "Eine kleine Nachtmusik" Romance (Andante) 05:49
Wiener Mozart Ensemble, Willi Boskovsky
02. Piano Concerto No.21 in C, K.467 Andante 06:45
Andras Schiff, Camerata Academica des Mozarteums Salzburg, Sandor Vegh
03. Serenade in B flat, K.361 "Gran partita" Adagio 05:38
London Wind Soloists, Jack Brymer
04. Clarinet Concerto in A, K.622 Adagio 08:03
Gervase de Peyer, London Symphony Orchestra, Peter Maag
05. Concerto for Flute, Harp, and Orchestra in C, K.299 Andantino 08:30
Lisa Beznosiuk, Francis Kelly, The Academy of Ancient Music, Christopher Hogwood
06. Piano Concerto No.23 in A, K.488 Adagio 07:35
Philharmonia Orchestra, Vladimir Ashkenazy
07. Adagio for Violin and Orchestra in E, K.261 07:36
Mayumi Fujikawa, Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Walter Weller
08. Symphony No.40 in G minor, K.550 Andante 07:26
The Cleveland Orchestra, Christoph von Dohnanyi
09. Divertimento in B flat, K.137 Andante 04:59
The Academy of St. Martin in the Fields, Neville Marriner
10. Piano Concerto No.26 in D, K.537 "Coronation" (Larghetto) 06:50
Philharmonia Orchestra, Vladimir Ashkenazy
11. Horn Concerto No.3 in E flat, K.447 Romanze (Larghetto) 05:09
Barry Tuckwell, London Symphony Orchestra, Peter Maag

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756 - 1791)
01. Piano Concerto No.27 in B flat, K.595 Larghetto 09:23
Philharmonia Orchestra, Vladimir Ashkenazy
02. Horn Concerto No.2 in E flat, K.417 Andante 03:39
Barry Tuckwell, London Symphony Orchestra, Peter Maag
03. Violin Concerto No.3 in G, K.216 Adagio 08:11
Joshua Bell, English Chamber Orchestra, Peter Maag
04. Piano Sonata No.12 in F, K.332 (Adagio) 04:52
Andras Schiff
05. Symphony No.41 in C, K.551 - "Jupiter" Andante cantabile 06:28
The Cleveland Orchestra, Christoph von Dohnanyi
06. Piano Concerto No.20 in D minor, K.466 Romance 05:05
Philharmonia Orchestra, Vladimir Ashkenazy
07. Adagio in B minor, K.540 06:22
Andras Schiff
08. Sinfonia concertante for Violin, Viola and Orchestra in E flat, K.364 Andante 11:04
Josef Suk, The Academy of St. Martin in the Fields, Iona Brown
09. Clarinet Quintet in A, K.581 Larghetto 06:40
Antony Pay, Academy Of Ancient Music Chamber Ensemble
10. Serenade in C minor, K.388 "Nacht Musik" Andante 04:17
Wiener Blasersolisten
11. Piano Sonata No.16 in C, K.545 "Sonata facile" (Andante) 05:26
Andras Schiff

SH | PC | CM | BD | MG | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Decca's Adagios Series (1992-2009) [53CD] [APE/FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE