User config



[Classical/Piano] Various Artists - Romantic Piano Adagios (2002) [2CD] [APE]

Posted by TUE on Mar 1, 2011 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Romantic Piano Adagios (2002) [2CD]
| APE (Tracks) | 530 MB | Classical/Instrumental | Label: Decca/England |

Disc 1
1. Beethoven: "Moonlight" Sonata: Adagio sostenuto
2. Rachmaninov: Piano Concerto No. 2: Adagio sostenuto
3. Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 23: Adagio
4. Chopin: Piano Concerto No. 2: Larghetto
5. Shostakovich: Piano concerto No. 2: Andante
6. Debussy: Clair de lune
7. Saint-Saens: Aquarium (Carnival Of The Animals)
8. Grieg: Piano Concerto: Adagio
9. Liszt: Consolation No. 3
10. Chopin: Nocturne in E flat
11. MacDowell: To a wild rose
12. Rubinstein: Melody in F
13. Addinsell: Warsaw Concerto

Disc 2
1. Beethoven: "Pathetique" Sonata: Adagio cantabile
2. Bach: Goldberg Variations: Aria
3. Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 21: Andante
4. Schubert: Impromptu in G flat
5. Schumann: Traumerei
6. Beethoven: "Emperor" Concerto: Adagio un poco mosso
7. Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No. 1: Andantino semplice
8. Ravel: Piano Concerto in G: Adagio assai
9. Satie: Gnossienne No. 1
10. Bach: Keyboard Concerto No. 13: Adagio e piano sempre
11. Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 13: Andante
12. Schubert: Piano Sonata in A: Andante
13. Faure: Nocturne No. 1

SH | PC | CM | BD | MG | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Decca's Adagios Series (1992-2009) [53CD] [APE/FLAC]
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE