User config



[Instrumental] The Twilight Orchestra - The Music Of Michael Jackson (16 Instrumental Hits) (1994) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Mar 11, 2011 with 0 Comments
The Twilight Orchestra - The Music Of Michael Jackson (16 Instrumental Hits)
| FLAC+CUE | 404MB | Easy Listening, Orchestral, Instrumental | 1994 |

01. Twilight Orchestra - Black Or White
02. Twilight Orchestra - Billie Jean
03. Twilight Orchestra - Sheґs Out Of My Life
04. Twilight Orchestra - Bad
05. Twilight Orchestra - I Just Can't Stop Loving You
06. Twilight Orchestra - In The Closet
07. Twilight Orchestra - Beat It
08. Twilight Orchestra - Who Is It
09. Twilight Orchestra - The Way You Make Me Feel
10. Twilight Orchestra - Heal The World
11. Twilight Orchestra - One Day In Your Live
12. Twilight Orchestra - Remember The Time
13. Twilight Orchestra - Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
14. Twilight Orchestra - Blame It On The Boogie
15. Twilight Orchestra - I'll Be There
16. Twilight Orchestra - Jam

PC | YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE