User config



[Saxophone, Jazz] VA - The Hi-Fi Sound Of Saxophone - Teresa Teng Forever (2011) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Mar 12, 2011 with 0 Comments
VA - The Hi-Fi Sound Of Saxophone - Teresa Teng Forever (2011)
| FLAC+CUE | 426MB | Saxophone, Jazz, Instrumental | Full Covers |

专辑名称:昔士風發燒天碟 - 永远的怀念邓丽君 SQCD

01. Star [0:04:48.34]
02. How Do You Say [0:03:26.58]
03. Sweet Honey [0:03:50.42]
04. Never Forget [0:03:04.43]
05. Cape Lapel Sang [0:03:05.40]
06. Goodbye My Love [0:03:19.04]
07. Love The Place [0:03:46.04]
08. Repay [0:03:51.30]
09. Is Like Your Tenderness [0:03:48.05]
10. Lonly Care About You [0:04:32.00]
11. Seasonic [0:03:55.00]
12. Unforgettable First Love [0:03:42.47]
13. Night [0:02:51.69]
Bonus Tracks:
14. Alone In My Chamber 独上西楼
15. Goodbye My Love 再见!我的爱人
16. The Moon Represents My Heart 月亮代表我的心

YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE