User config



[Acoustic Guitar] Various Artists - Acoustic Guitar Made In Japan (1999) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Apr 26, 2011 with 1 Comments
Various Artists - Acoustic Guitar Made In Japan (1999)
| FLAC+CUE | 275MB | Acoustic Guitar, Instrumental | Full Artwork |

1. Michio Ogawa - Pegasus
2. Masaaki Kishibe - Megamouth
3. Shun Komatsubar - Bunmei-Kai ka
4. Hiroaki Sasaki - Kimigayo
5. Isato Nakagawa - Clarence
6. Michio Ogawa - Shy Bear's March
7. Masaaki Kishibe - J-Blues
8. Shun Komatsubar - Takeru
9. Masaaki Kishibe - Midnight Loneliness
10. Hiroaki Sasaki - Ainola no kaze
11. Isato Nakagawa - Chotto Tropical
12. Shun Komatsubar - Guniang In Spring
13. Hiroaki Sasaki - Dryuunno
14. Michio Ogawa - The Jade Dreamer

CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE