User config



[Harp] Zhang Xiaoyin - Magic From 47 Strings - Harp Dreams (2011) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Apr 26, 2011 with 0 Comments
Zhang Xiaoyin - Magic From 47 Strings - Harp Dreams
| WAV+CUE | 440MB | Harp/Instrumental | Rhymoi Music/China | 2011 |

专辑名称:47弦的记忆 (德国版)

1. A Waltz for Dreaming (Un Vals para Sonar) 梦的华尔兹
2. Unite 蔚蓝海岸
3. Grey Habanera (Habanera Gris) 格里斯哈巴涅拉
4. Swan (Le Cygne) 天鹅
5. Danse "Monferine" 墨菲林之舞
6. Delicious Cumbia (Cumbia Deliciosa) 美味哥伦比亚
7. Nataliana 娜塔莲娜
8. Ave maria 圣母颂
9. Luzma’s Dance (Danza De Luama) 卢兹玛之舞
10. Our Dreams ( Nuestros Suenos) 我们的梦
11. Watltz Of The Flowers 花枝圆舞曲
12. Flowing Creek 小河淌水
13. Dance of the Yao People 瑶族舞曲
14. Separated By a River Forever 永隔一江水
15. Two Guitars 两把吉他
16. Happy Hours 欢乐时光

4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE