User config



[Harp, Neoclassical] Bronn Journey - Journey Home (1995) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on Apr 5, 2011 with 0 Comments
Bronn Journey - Journey Home (1995)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 273MB | Harp/Neoclassical | Phileo Records/USA |
Bronn Journey, gentle master of the classical harp. Encouraged by his Welsh mother, he began studying harp, the national instrument of Wales, together with piano at an early age. Although he can play almost any instrument, he admits that "Harp is the only instrument I'd dare to play for anyone," and adds that in choosing music to play, "It's important to put the listener's feelings first. I try to do things that others want to hear."

01 Shenandoah 03:38
02 Simple Gifts 04:40
03 Home On The Range 03:51
04 Stephan Foster Medley 05:07
05 Carry Me Back To Old Virginny 04:40
06 Wayfaring Stranger 03:52
07 Ashokan Farewell 04:08
08 Swing Low, Sweet Chariot 04:44
09 When You And I Were Young, Maggie 03:09
10 Red River Valley 03:26
11 Cindy 02:41
12 Patriotic Medley 06:03
13 Dixie 02:02

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Bronn Journey - Harp For Baby (2011) [WAV]
Bronn Journey - Eternal Aureate Harp Screen Romance Music (2009) [WAV]
Bronn Journey - Reflections (2004) [FLAC]
Bronn Journey & Katherine Journey - Classic Treasures (2002) [FLAC]
Bronn Journey - A Time For Us (Somewhere In Time) (1999) [WAV]
Bronn Journey - Journey Home (1995) [FLAC]
Bronn Journey - Romantic Journey (1994) [FLAC]
Bronn Journey - Celtic Journey (1992) [FLAC]
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE