Monday, April 25, 2011

[New Age] VA - One Perfect Soothing Hour - Infinity (2000) [FLAC]

VA - One Perfect Soothing Hour - Infinity (2000)
| FLAC (Tracks) | 335 MB | New Age | Instrumental |
| Label: Real Music | Cover Included | 2000 |

1. Love's Story by Paul Machlis
2. Silence by Bliss
3. Sweet Return by Hilary Stagg
4. I Watched Her from Afar by Brian BecVar
5. Oceansky by 2002
6. To Sleep on Angel's Wings by Kevin Kern
7. We All Fall in Love Sometimes by Kevin Kern
8. Starwalkers by 2002
9. Precious Memories by Jim Chappell
10. For My Love by Hilary Stagg
11. The First Night by Gary Remal Malkin
12. Anahata by Egil Fylling

MC | BD | MG | Demo |
If you enjoy my work and would like to support me, please click Ads in the videos. Thanks!

© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft

1 comment: