User config



[Guitar] Francis Goya - Plays His Favourite Hits (1998) (2CD) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on May 19, 2011 with 1 Comments
Francis Goya - Plays His Favourite Hits (1998)
| FLAC+CUE | 2CD (632 MB) | Guitar, Instrumental | Full Covers |
Francis Goya (born Francis Weyer on 16 May 1946) is a Belgian guitarist born in Liege.
Francis Goya is a musician at ease with all styles of music. Throughout his career, Francis Goya has recorded at least one album between tours, to arrive at the grand total of 50, for which most will become Gold or Platinum. Total amount of sold albums are 20 million! For new Millennium, Francis Goya and Richard Clayderman, recorded a new Album: "Together". This will receive world-wide distribution. Francis Goya has made 2 world-wide tours.

01. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You (4:08)
02. Melodia (3:09)
03. Sacrifice (3:43)
04. Be (3:57)
05. Cry For Help (4:16)
06. Send Me An Angel (4:18)
07. Natacha (2:48)
08. Sound Of Silence (3:00)
09. Promise Me (3:30)
10. Hello Again (4:00)
11. Secret Love (4:09)
12. When You Tell Me That You Love Me (4:03)
13. Winds Of Time (4:09)
14. Bridge Over Troubled Water (3:26)
15. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest (3:47)
16. Love On The Rock (3:40)

01. Song Song Blue (3:19)
02. El Condor Pasa (3:17)
03. September Morn' (3:27)
04. Yo Te Amo (And I Love Her) (3:51)
05. Blue Eyes (3:22)
06. Setembro (3:28)
07. Scarborough Fair (3:26)
08. Bagdad Cafe (5:16)
09. If You Don't Know Me By Now (3:23)
10. One Sunday Morning (3:30)
11. All The Man That You Need (3:45)
12. Moonlight Rhapsody (3:40)
13. Rush Rush (4:07)
14. Twinklin' Twilight (3:29)
15. How Am I Supposed To Live (4:09)
16. Cafe Concert (2:46)

BD 1 2 | MG 1 2 | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Francis Goya - The Best World Instrumental Hits 2009 (2CD) [APE]
Francis Goya - Francis Goya in Moscow (2009) [FLAC]
Francis Goya - Romantic Album (3CD) (2008) [ISO/WV]
Francis Goya - Collection (2CD) (2005) [FLAC]
Francis Goya - Grand Collection (2004) [APE]
Francis Goya & Carmina - Festival Latino (2004) [APE]
Francis Goya - A Tribute To Alexandra Pakhmutova (2002) [APE]
Francis Goya - MTV Music History (2001) [2CD] [APE]
Francis Goya - Pleased To Meet You, Mr. Valgre (2001) [FLAC]
Francis Goya - Moscow Nights (1999) [APE]
Francis Goya - Latin Romance (1999) [APE]
Francis Goya - Plays His Favourite Hits (1998) (2CD) [FLAC]
Francis Goya - The Very Best Of Francis Goya (1995) [FLAC]
Francis Goya & Peter Weekers - Together (1994) [FLAC]
Francis Goya - Rendez-Vous (1988) [FLAC]
Francis Goya - This is Francis Goya! (1986) [APE]
Francis Goya - Symphony Of Love (1984) [APE]
Francis Goya - Summernight Moods (1979) [FLAC]
Francis Goya - Wings for Life (2008) [FLAC]
Francis Goya - Unohtumattomat (2008) [FLAC]
Francis Goya - Emotion (2008) [MP3/320K]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE