User config



[New Age/Meditative] Akasha - Transparency, Om Shanti & Yoga Spirit (1998-2007) [3CD] [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on May 19, 2011 with 0 Comments
Akasha - Transparency, Om Shanti & Yoga Spirit (1998-2007)
| FLAC (Image/Tracks+Cue) | 948 MB | New Age/Meditative | Instrumental |

1998 - Transparency [FLAC]
01. Disclosure (8:16)
02. Transparency (10:12)
03. Black To Green (5:47)
04. Dream-Circles (11:16)
05. Shades (6:50)
06. Deep-Inside (12:48)
07. Transitions (7:25)

2005 - Yoga Spirit [FLAC]
1. Tva Mev Mata 13:48
2. Om Purnamada 13:45
3. Gayatri 10:04
4. Namaste 7:34
5. Shivasana 14:43

2007 - Om Shanti [FLAC]
1. Om Shanti 11:36
2. Prem Hari 11:41
3. Pushpa 11:45
4. Sarve Bhavantu 11:45
5. Shanti shanti 10:32

Link Filefactory [3CD] | Mirror Fileserve [3CD] |
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE