User config



[New Age] Giovanni Marradi - Latin Lovers (1999) [WAV]

Posted by Trung Tue on Aug 8, 2011 with 3 Comments
Giovanni Marradi - Latin Lovers
| WAV+CUE+LOG | 350 MB | New Age | Instrumental |
| Label: Holborne | January 28, 1999 |

01. Flores Negras  (Our Love Is Over)
02. Frenesi  (Mysterious Love)
03. La Mentira  (The Lie You Will Forget)
04. La Media Vuelta (Turn And Walk Away)
05. Solamente Una Vez (Only Once)
06. Mujer  (Lady)
07. Perfidia  (Lost Love)
08. Usted  (Only You)
09. El Reloj (Waiting For Your Love)
10. La Barca  (If Life Was A Boat)
11. La Puerta Se Cerro  (The Door Will Close Behind You)
12. Amorcito Corazon (My Beloved Heart)

MC | BD | MG |

Other Albums:
Giovanni Marradi (1993-2010) [42CD] [DTS/APE/FLAC/WAV]
Giovanni Marradi - Discography (1992-2010) [64CD] [MP3/160-320K]
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. PERFORMER: auCDtect Task Manager, ver. 1.5.1RC4 build
    ANALYZER: auCDtect: CD records authenticity detector, version 0.8.2

    FILE: Giovanni Marradi - Latin Lovers.wav
    Size: 589928684 Hash: 719D06C30259008A9BC731E70CD1751D Accuracy: -m0
    Conclusion: CDDA 100%
    Signature: 960FB8D617E2060968C1571AF020D039C8620FE0

  2. "Giovanni Marradi - Because I Love You" share this album please please...Thanks...

  3. @KaliteAvcısı: I don't have this album. Whenever I have it, I will share...! ^_^