User config



[New Age/Natural Sound] Beneath The Waves: Sounds Of The Humpback Whales And Music (1997) [APE]

Posted by Trung Tue on Aug 10, 2011 with 2 Comments
Beneath The Waves: 
Sounds Of The Humpback Whales And Music (1997)
| APE+CUE | 181 MB | New Age/Natural Sound | Instrumental |

1. Beneath the Waves (13:03)
2. Leviathan (9:05)
3. Interlude From the Depths (7:58)
4. Soothing Words (13:55)
5. Tranqulity (7:38)
6. Playful (4:05)
7. Contemplation (4:25)

MC | BD | MG | Demo |
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. bác cho em xin cái pass để down với ạ

    1. @symphony: CD này không có pass, nếu có thì mình đã để sẵn trong bài đăng rùi!(^-^)b