User config



[New Age, Meditative, Natural Sound] Brian Tay - Lifescapes - Garden Rain (1997) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Aug 15, 2011 with 1 Comments
Brian Tay - Lifescapes - Garden Rain (1997)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 329 MB | New Age, Meditative, Natural Sound |
| Instrumental | Label: Lifescapes Music/Compass Productions | Canada |
Brian Tay's "Garden Rain" is a meditative journey into the soothing embrace of nature, skillfully blending New Age compositions with the calming sounds of rain. Released in 1997, this album provides a sanctuary of tranquility, allowing listeners to immerse themselves in the gentle rhythms of raindrops and meditative melodies.

Brian Tay's "Garden Rain" stands as a testament to the artist's ability to seamlessly blend music and nature, offering a serene escape into a world of tranquility. The delicate balance between meditative compositions and the soothing sounds of rain creates a unique and immersive listening experience. "Garden Rain" is not merely an album; it is an invitation to embark on a contemplative journey, providing solace and relaxation for those seeking respite from the demands of daily life.

1. First Light 7:14
2. Window's Reflection 9:42
3. Rain 5:56
4. Remember Me 7:45
5. Quiet Time 5:57
6. At Peace 7:36
7. Soft Light 7:52
8. Storm Passing 10:44

GIFT for YOU | Demo | TUE
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE