User config



[Violin, Guitar] Various Artists - Hòa Tấu Guitar & Violon - Biển Nhớ (2006) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Sep 30, 2011 with 4 Comments
Various Artists - Hòa Tấu Guitar & Violon - Biển Nhớ (2006)
| FLAC (Tracks+Log) | 251MB | Violin, Guitar, Instrumental | Cover Included |

01 - Cát bụi (Trịnh Công Sơn)
02 - Biển nhớ (Trịnh Công Sơn)
03 - Dư âm (Nguyễn Văn Tý)
04 - Ai về sông Tương (Thông Đạt)
05 - Nhật ký đời tôi (Thanh Sơn)
06 - Sầu lẻ bóng (Anh Bằng)
07 - Thu ca (Phạm Mạnh Cương)
08 - Nắng chiều (Lê Trọng Nguyễn)
09 - Trở về cát bụi (Minh Kỳ)
10 - Con thuyền không bến (Đặng Thế Phong)
11 - Em tôi (Lê Quốc Thắng)
12 - Tiễn đưa (Lê Đức Long)

GIFT for YOU | Demo | vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Hi, The MG and MC link was dead. I followed your guide to download the link but no success. Can you please reupload to MG.

    Thanks a lot.

    1. New link updated for "Hòa Tấu Guitar & Violon - Biển Nhớ (2006) [FLAC]".

    2. Thanks for quick respond and reuploading.

  2. Link album này die rồi ạ,em nhờ admin up lại ạ,em cảm ơn admin