User config



[New Age] Tim Wheater - Incantation (1999) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on Sep 30, 2011 with 0 Comments
Tim Wheater - Incantation (1999)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 208 MB | New Age/Instrumental | Label: Real Music/USA |
Incantation is Tim Wheater's debut album with Real Music. Exquisitely produced by David Lord in Bath, England, the nine original compositions, seamlessly woven together with Wheater's haunting flutes along with soft gongs, dynamic percussive rhythms and seductive, melodic vocals and chants, propel the listener through a vivid, contemporary and mystical experience.

01. En Trance (5:58)
02. Seventh Ray (4:52)
03. Uluru (5:24)
04. Dark Falls the Night (3:49)
05. Benedictus (5:56)
06. Pacificus (4:21)
07. Love is here (4:43)
08. Whistler's Lament (3:39)
09. Circle's Edge (6:22)

FF | RG | Password: vnltue
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE