User config



[Celtic Harp] Gabrielle - Celtic Angel (2005) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Oct 19, 2011 with 1 Comments
Gabrielle - Celtic Angel (2005)
| FLAC+CUE | 196MB | Celtic Harp, Instrumental | Label: Fonix Musik |
Gabrielle plays from the bottom of her heart. After she had played the guitar for many years, she found her 'soul instrument' about 10 years ago. Once she started playing the celtic harp, her music strated flowing effortlessly from heart to heart - from her as a musician to you as her listener.
The haling acoustics from the harp induce deep relaxation, meditation and spontaneously establish contact between the listener and his/her inner feelings. In Germany, where she lives, she often performs live for meditations and satsongs.
The tunes on the album were inspired by traditional tunes and arranged by Gabrielle.

1 Siciliana [04:54]
2 Carolan's Ladies [06:50]
3 Greensleeves [04:18]
4 Lofty Hills [06:21]
5 Celtic Impressions [04:47]
6 Changona [07:54]
7 Carolan's Dream [04:29]
8 Arran Boat [08:31]
9 Bolivian Sky [03:43]

BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE