User config



[Celtic/Folk/Instrumental] VA - Super Hits Of XX Century - Greensleeves Celtic Collection (2005) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Oct 20, 2011 with 0 Comments
VA - Super Hits Of XX Century - Greensleeves Celtic Collection (2005)
| APE (Tracks) | 356 MB | Celtic/Folk/Instrumental | Label: SomeWax/Russia |

01. Sleepy Maggie - Ashley MacIsaac with Mary Jane Lamond
02. Chetvorno Horo  - Andy Irvin & Davy Spillane
03. Mairead Nan Cuiread/The Bob Parsons Strathspey - Tannas
04. B Minor  - Leahy
05. The Maid on the Shore  - Solas
06. King of the Blues - Deanta
07. An Gabhar Ban - Clannad
08. One Day in June - Davy Spillane
09. The Birkin Tree - Old Blind Dog
10. The Flowing Bowl/Ma Ire Breathnachs #1/The Doon/The Mason's Men - Solas
11. The Gaberlunzieman - Andy M. Stewart
12. Catharsis - Natalie MacMaster
13. The Bonnie Banks O'Fordie - Old Blind Dog
14. Two Steps to the Bar - Andy Irvin & Davy Spillane
15. Are Ye Sleepin' Maggie - Dougie MacLean
16. Greensleeves - Jeff Beck

Link Filefactory | Mirror Fileserve | Demo |

Other Albums:
Super Hits Of XX Century - The Best Of Instrumental Music (2005) [FLAC]
Super Hits Of XX Century - Greensleeves Celtic Collection (2005) [APE]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE