User config



[Guitar/Relaxation] Jason Fowler - Unwind (2006) [WAV]

Posted by Trung Tue on Oct 30, 2011 with 4 Comments
Jason Fowler - Unwind
| WAV (Tracks) | 353 MB | Guitar/Relaxation | Instrumental | 2006 |
| Label: Avalon (Somerset Entertaiment Ltd.) | Canada | Full Covers |
Take a well-deserved break from life's hectic pace with these peaceful, relaxing guitar melodies by Jason Fowler. Instrumentation cello, piano, guitar & bass.

01. In the Glow of the Sun
02. Just Chillin'
03. It'll Take Some Time
04. Quiet Shelter
05. With Someone Special
06. Simplify
07. Open the Windows
08. A Wish Come True
09. Contemplations
10. Winding Down

FF | RG | Demo | Source CD: Ong8ba8
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft

  1. Hi bạn, cho mình xin link của đĩa này hén ?

    Thanks trước (^_^)

    1. @Zarbie: Đã cập nhật link mới cho album "Jason Fowler - Unwind (2006) [WAV]".

    2. Thanks (>w<)thích album này lắm !