User config



[Guitar] Yoshio Kimura (木村好夫) - Guitar Yan Ge Ming Qu Quan Ji 2 (吉他演歌名曲全集2) (2003) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Nov 11, 2011 with 1 Comments
Yoshio Kimura (木村好夫) - Guitar Yan Ge Ming Qu Quan Ji 2
Cát Tha Diễn Ca Danh Khúc Toàn Tập (吉他演歌名曲全集2)
| FLAC+CUE | 450MB | Guitar/Instrumental | King Record/Japan | 2003 |

演  奏:木村好夫
语  言:纯音乐
地  区:日本
发行公司:皇声/King Record

01 影を慕いて Kage Wo Shitai Te
02 おまえとふたり Omaetofutari
03 城ダ崎ブルース Shiro Da Saki Buru^Su
04 浪花恋しぐれ Naniwa Koishi Gure
05 北国の春 Kitaguni No Haru
06 女心の唄 Onnagokoro No Uta
07 花と蝶 Hana To Chou
08 兄弟船 Kyoudai Fune
09 あゝ上野駅 Ah Uenoeki
10 夜のめぐり逢い Yoru Nomeguri Ai
11 夕焼け雲の歌 Yuuyake Kumo No Uta
12 おんなの宿 Onnano Yado
13 銀座の恋の物語 Ginza No Koi No Monogatari
14 ふるさと郵便 Furusato Yuubin
15 他人船 Tanin Fune
16 知りすぎたのね Shiri Sugitanone
17 居酒屋 Izakaya
18 母恋吹雪 Haha Koi Fubuki
19 夕陽の丘 Yuuhi No Oka
20 男の港  Otoko No Minato

Buy The Original CDs From Amazon
YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Yoshio Kimura - US$ 8,600,000 Guitar (2017) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura - 80th Anniversary - Audiophile Selections (2017) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura & Enkakurabu - Showa No Meikyoku (2017) (2CD) [SACD.ISO]
Yoshio Kimura - A Time For Us - Movie Themes (2017) [SACD.ISO]
Yoshio Kimura - Romance D'Amour (2016) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura - Utau Guitar 40 Sen (2016) (2CD) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura - Mood Music For Otona (2015) (2CD) [FLAC]
Yoshio Kimura & Hidehiko Matsumoto - Uta No Nai Ryukoka 150 (6CD) [FLAC]
Yoshio Kimura - Romantic Tunes Collection (2012) (2CD) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura - Hi-Fi Acoustic Guitar - Best Collection II (2012) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura & The Beers - Mood Kayo Best (2008) (2CD) [FLAC]
Yoshio Kimura - Hi-Fi Acoustic Guitar - Best Collection (2007) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura - Guitar Yan Ge Ming Qu Quan Ji 2 (2003) [FLAC]
Yoshio Kimura - Audiophile Selections (2002) (3CD) [APE]
Yoshio Kimura - Ren Qing Yan Ge Quan 16 Xuan (1999) [APE]
Yoshio Kimura - Guitar Enka - Nostalgic Melody (1995) (6CD) [APE]
Yoshio Kimura - Guitar Enka Zenkyokushu (1989-1990) (2CD) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura - Takahara No Sketch, Umibe No Sketch (1978) (2CD) [SACD.ISO]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. (Romanized in simplified Hepburn)
    01. Kage o Shitaite
    02. Omae to Futari
    03. Jogasaki Blues
    04. Naniwa Koishigure
    05. Kitaguni no Haru
    06. Onnagokoro no Uta
    07. Hana to Cho
    08. Kyodaibune
    09. Aa Uenoeki
    10. Yoru no Meguriai
    11. Yuyake Kumo no Uta
    12. Onna no Yado
    13. Ginza no Koi no Monogatari
    14. Furusato Yubin
    15. Taninbune
    16. Shirisugita No ne
    17. Izakaya
    18. Hahakoi Fubuki
    19. Yuhi no Oka
    20. Otoko no Minato