User config



[Saxophone/Smooth Jazz] Lê Tấn Quốc - Tình Khúc Buồn (2011) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Nov 24, 2011 with 6 Comments
Lê Tấn Quốc - Tình Khúc Buồn (2011)
| WAV (Tracks) | 379 MB | Saxophone/Smooth Jazz/Instrumental | Full Covers |

1. Một Mai Em Đi (Trường Sa)
2. Tuổi Xa Người (Từ Công Phụng)
3. Áo Lụa Hà Đông (Nguyên Sa / Ngô Thụy Miên)
4. Giọt Nắng Hồng (Ngô Thụy Miên)
5. Tình (Văn Phụng)
6. Bản Tình Cuối (Ngô Thụy Miên)
7. Dấu Tình Sầu (Ngô Thụy Miên)
8. Giọt Nước Mắt Ngà (Ngô Thụy Miên)
9. Mùa Thu Cho Em (Ngô Thụy Miên)
10. Tình Khúc Buồn (Phạm Duy Quang / Ngô Thụy Miên)

FF | MC | BD | MG | Demo | Source CD: denguyencong

Other Albums:
Lê Tấn Quốc - Sentimental Saxs (1996) [NRG]
Lê Tấn Quốc - Dư Âm (2000) [FLAC]
Lê Tấn Quốc - Im Lặng (2000) [FLAC]
Lê Tấn Quốc - Thành Phố Buồn (Sad City) (2008) [FLAC]
Lê Tấn Quốc - Đường Xưa Lối Cũ (2009) [APE]
Lê Tấn Quốc - Sao Anh Nỡ Đành Quên (2011) [FLAC]
Lê Tấn Quốc - Tình Khúc Buồn (2011) [WAV]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Tuyệt phẩm!
    Đề nghị ông chủ post thêm 2 album "Đường Xưa Lối Cũ" và "Im Lặng" của Lê Tấn Quốc ;-)

  2. @thangchacaoboi: Do 3 Album "Đường Xưa Lối Cũ", "Im Lặng" và "Dư Âm" mình nghe nó "không chất" lắm nên lười úp đó!:D Khi nào rãnh rỗi sẽ úp cho các bạn có nhu cầu đủ bộ CD Lê Tấn Quốc! ^_^

  3. @thangchacaoboi: Đã cập nhật thêm 3 album Saxo của Lê Tấn Quốc: "Đường Xưa Lối Cũ", "Im Lặng" và "Dư Âm"

  4. Wow, tuyệt vời, không biết nói gì hơn, vì những gì cần nói đã nói rồi :-)

  5. @Nguyễn Hùng Phi: Đã cập nhật link mới cho album "Lê Tấn Quốc - Tình Khúc Buồn".