User config



[Flamenco Guitar] Armik - La Vida (2015) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Oct 1, 2015 with 0 Comments
Armik - La Vida (2015)
| FLAC (Tracks) | 354 MB | Flamenco Guitar | Bolero Records |
With LA VIDA, his 27th studio album, Armik offers a new musical calling card that reveals his stunning guitar virtuosity and the magical percussive layers of sound and soul of the Nuevo Flamenco genre. It is a testament to the continued relevance of Nuevo Flamenco sound that Armik's global fans revere around the world. You will have the most extraordinary listening experience as Armik fuses the sounds of his flamenco guitar with different musical genres such as Latin jazz, and rumba.
Eleven songs that embrace a variety of themes that contribute to the romantic and loving stories told through Armik's music. The stories he tells through his songs epitomize the joys of his accumulative experiences as a guitarist, songwriter and producer. 
LA VIDA is yet another great aspect for Armik's untiring muse to communicate his truths, love and beauty. Armik proves through his Nuevo Flamenco art that his music is not just new and inspired but more importantly, musical ideas that can make your heart and soul feel great! (Amazon)

01 - Armik - La Vida ...4:42
02 - Armik - Nueva Luz ...4:20
03 - Armik - Guitarra Del Amor ...4:33
04 - Armik - Unforgettable ...4:28
05 - Armik - Nostalgia ...4:37
06 - Armik - Escape ...4:32
07 - Armik - Sol De Verano ...4:26
08 - Armik - Vino Y Rosas ...4:26
09 - Armik - Spanish Journey ...4:35
10 - Armik - Encantado ...4:36
11 - Armik - Guitarra Guitarra ...2:58

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Armik - Discography (1994-2019) (35CD) [FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE