User config



[New Age, Natural Sound] Graeme King - Eternal Forest (1999) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Dec 8, 2011 with 0 Comments
Graeme King - Eternal Forest (1999)
| FLAC+CUE | 364 MB | New Age, Natural Sound | Global Journey |
About Publisher: "Global Journey Music and Audio CD's offer the very best selling and most comprehensive selection of original CD's in the UK, US and Internationally. Our high quality music is composed and performed by leading professional musicians and artists who have worked for many of our mainstream recording stars, International Orchestras and for Film and TV.

Global Journey as Music Publishers own both copyright and publishing rights to it's entire music catalog. Our titles are produced exclusively for non mainstream markets so the majority of our titles will not be found in record stores."

01 - Eternal Forest (5:59)
02 - Lifebreath (9:25)
03 - Deepest Green (7:52)
04 - Emeraldo (6:12)
05 - Shadow Dance (5:51)
06 - Tree Spirit (2:37)
07 - Cathedral Pines (8:33)
08 - Storm (2:46)
09 - Earth Heart (3:59)
10 - Seasons (4:08)

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE