User config



[Smooth Jazz, Saxophone] John Teo & The New Stylers Band - Unforgettable SAX (2011) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Dec 9, 2011 with 2 Comments
John Teo & The New Stylers Band - Unforgettable SAX (2011)
| WAV+CUE | 555MB | Smooth Jazz, Saxophone, Instrumental | Full Covers |

唱片名称:难忘 Unforgettable SAX
编曲 / 制作:张平福 John Teo
伴奏:新时代乐队 The New Stylers Band

01 - 午夜香吻 Midnight Kiss ...4:41
02 - 意难忘 Unforgettable ...4:53
03 - 今宵多珍重 This Precious Night ...4:40
04 - 离情 Forget Me Not ...5:38
05 - 祝你顺风 Bon Voyage ...3:37
06 - 秋诗篇篇 Love Poems ...3:59
07 - 潇洒的走 Steadily We Parted ...4:38
08 - 人鬼情未了 Unchained Melody ...5:50
09 - 夜空 Lonely Night ...5:02
10 - 情人的眼泪 Lover's Tears ...5:55
11 - 爱你一万年 Loving You A Million Years ...4:58
12 - 流水年华 As Water Flow ...4:45
13 - 月亮代表我的心 Unchanged Heart (The Moon Represents My Heart) ...5:22
14 - 在水一方 By The Waterside ...4:41

CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE