User config



[New Age/Neoclassical/Piano] Mr-Tuk Bo-Tree - Charin Piano Latte (2011) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Dec 31, 2011 with 0 Comments
Mr-Tuk Bo-Tree - Charin Piano Latte
| FLAC+CUE | 271 MB | New Age/Neoclassical/Piano/Instrumental |
| Label: Metro Records / Thai | Full Covers | 2011 |

01. Chalom Pier [0:05:08.62]
02. Princess of Flowers [0:05:34.43]
03. Truly Love [0:05:57.05]
04. Open Your Heart For Me [0:04:30.32]
05. Flowers of Love [0:05:19.23]
06. A Couple of Birds [0:04:52.66]
07. Your Cloth [0:05:42.65]
08. Lonely Night [0:05:08.42]
09. Kwan & Rium [0:05:02.67]
10. Beautiful Orchid [0:05:45.35]
11. Chaopraya River [0:01:20.61]
12. In My Dreames [0:01:16.06]

FF | RG | AD | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Mr-Tuk Bo-Tree - Music Therapy - Piano Spa In Love (2011) [FLAC]
Mr-Tuk Bo-Tree - Charin Piano Latte (2011) [FLAC]
Mr-Tuk Bo-Tree - Love Piano (2009) [FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE