User config



[Guitar/Orchestral] Various Artists - Guitar Collection (HI-FI吉他王) (2011) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Dec 31, 2011 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Guitar Collection (HI-FI吉他王) (2011)
| WAV+CUE | 231 MB | Guitar, Instrumental | Label: Red Records/China |


01 秋之偶遇 King Guitar
02 爱的罗曼史 Living In Rhythm
03 情感 Lone Wolf Blues
04 叶赛尼亚 Crow Blues
05 回家 Step Right Up
06 水边的阿狄尼娜 Drivin' Wheel Blues, Pt.1
07 史城展览会 Worried Life
08 故乡之路 Steel Guitar Blues
09 温柔地爱我 Rollin'N' Tumbin'
10 丝绸之路 Right Hand Road

BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE