User config



[New Age/Piano] Ikuro Fujiwara - Tenderness: Best Works (2005) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Dec 23, 2011 with 1 Comments
Ikuro Fujiwara - Tenderness: Best Works
| FLAC (Tracks) | 276 MB | New Age/Piano | Instrumental | Japan | 2005 |

艺术家:藤原いくろう Ikuro Fujiwara
专辑名称:Tenderness ~Best Works~

01. Tenderness
02. Little Love Song
03. Kamakura "Autumn Sea"
04. Seep Sea "Winter Sea"
05. Trouble
06. A Swan Lake In MOSCOW
07. Asian Road
08. Asian River
09. Grace Blue
10. Promised Land (Vocal)
11. 最初から今まで Saisho Kara Imamade (Winter Sonata)

FF | FS | Demo1 Demo2 | Password: vnltue

Other Album:
Ikuro Fujiwara - Beautiful Holiday (2009) [3CD] [FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE