User config



[Nouveau Flamenco] Luna Blanca - Guitar Island (2007) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on Dec 24, 2011 with 0 Comments
Luna Blanca - Guitar Island (2007)
| FLAC|CUE | 353 MB | Guitar, Nouveau Flamenco, Instrumental |
Founded in 2000 by lead guitarist Richard Hecks, Luna Blanca hails from Germany and is named in homage to world-renown Nuevo Flamenco guitarist Ottmar Liebert.

The 3rd release for Luna Blanca, GUITAR ISLAND is a delightfully uplifting musical journey featuring eleven irresistible, original compositions by Hecks and the band’s pianist Helmut Graebe.

"Guitar music that brings happiness - warm, soulful, hip swaying - and a new irresistible sound with beautiful melodies and rousing rhythms; a creative mix between the stylings of Ottmar Liebert, Govi and the guitar rhythms of the Gipsy Kings."

1. Pastis 4:43
2. Island Reggae 4:53
3. Rising Sun 4:47
4. Villa Azur 5:22
5. I-AI-DO 5:24
6. Flowing 3:04
7. Midnight 4:56
8. Robinson Crusoe 4:11
9. Orion 4:30
10. Salida 4:12
11. Freedom In Your Soul 3:07

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE