User config



[Guitar, Easy Listening] Melchior - The Hi-Fi Sound Of Latin Guitar V (2006) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Feb 5, 2012 with 0 Comments
Melchior - The Hi-Fi Sound Of Latin Guitar V (2006)
| FLAC+CUE | 436MB | Guitar, Easy Listening, Instrumental | Premium Records | Covers |

01. Aquellos Ojos Verdes
02. Te Quiero Dijiste
03. Quizas, Quizas, Quizas
04. Vaya Con Dios
05. Tres Palabras
06. Perfidia
07. Solamente Una Vez
08. Accrcate Mas
09. Maria Elena
10. Adios Mariguita Linda
11. Nadie Me Ama
12. No Me Platiques
13. Suas Maos
14. Las Mananitas
15. La Golondrina
16. Noche De Ronda
17. Las Chiapanecas
18. Cachito
19. Ansiedad
20. Nao Tenho Lagrimas
21. EI Bodeguero
22. Adelita
23. Fantastico
24. Ay, Cosita Linda
25. La Feria De Las Flores
26. Capullito De Aleli

BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE