User config



[Koto/Instrumental/J-Pop] Kokohana - Let's Hold Hands Together & Over The Bridge (2007-2008) [2CD] [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on Feb 3, 2012 with 0 Comments
Kokohana - Let's Hold Hands Together & Over The Bridge [2CD]
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 472MB | Koto/Instrumental//J-Pop | Waternet Sound |
Kokohana (心花) is a music group of 2 instruments of 25 String Koto, Japanese harp. The member is Nanae & Migiwa, graduated from the Tokyo National University of Fine Arts and Music. They started Koto in their childhood and won many prizes of national Koto contests. 25 String Koto is newly developed from Japanese traditional 13 String Koto. These instruments covers wide range of music and have a potential of various expression. “kokohana” produces their original tunes expressing their pure mind. They released 1st CD “Flowers bloom in here” , 2nd CD “Butterfly Knot” and 3rd CD ”Let’s hold hands together”, which are already very popular . Their music is used for the BGM of many TV programs and they often appears TV & radio programs. Their beautiful sounds attract a wide audience transcending differences in age. (

2007 - Kokohana - Let's Hold Hands Together (手をつなごう)
01 Morning Glory Dreaming (夢みる朝顔) [02:52]
02 Light In The Morning (朝の光) [04:04]
03 Wings Of Hope - Over The Sea (希翼 ~海をこえて~) [04:06]
04 Flower Of Love ( 愛の花) [04:10]
05 A Wishing Star (願い星) [05:14]
06 Drizzle (時雨) [04:22]
07 Summer Festival (夏祭り) [03:01]
08 Canon (カノン) [03:58]
09 Sky Of Blue (To You Who Have Started Walking)
(青い空 -歩きはじめた君へ) [05:18]
10 Flower Of Love (Instrumental Version Of 愛の花) [04:12]

2008 - Kokohana With Mari - Over The Bridge (架け橋の向こうに) [EP]
01 Over The Bridge (架け橋の向こうに) [04:09]
02 Koharu (小春) [04:18)
03 Breeze From The Sea (海からの風) [03:04]
04 Your Song (君のうた) [04:55]
05 Furusato (故郷) [03:14]
06 Over The Bridge (Instrumental Version Of 架け橋の向こうに) [04:08]

FF | MC | BD | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft