User config



[New Age/Piano] Eric Chiryoku - Spring Of Life (2006) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Feb 1, 2012 with 0 Comments
Eric Chiryoku - Spring Of Life (2006)
| FLAC+CUE | 322MB | New Age/Piano/Instrumental | Orange Music |
Eric Chiryoku is one of the finest multi-instrumentalists ever to have emerged from his side of the ocean in recent years. His blend of pop and folk-oriented soundtrack music stretches the imagination to a point where the listener willingly allows his or her heart and soul to be caressed by some of the most wonderfully innovative piano, flute and violin based 'Eric' compositions.

Eric Chiryoku's first release 'Winter Story' won widespread critical acclaim around the world. His latest album 'Spring of Life' is likely to surpass that accolade.

Eric was recently awarded two 2007 International Online Music Award nominations for Best Composer and Best Male Solo Artist, and in 2006, he was awarded Best Instrumental Soundtrack for the song "Winter Story".

01. Spring of Life [0:05:09.60]
02. Silent Wind [0:05:00.28]
03. Shore [0:04:31.48]
04. Touching Heart [0:04:13.59]
05. True Courage [0:04:20.31]
06. Lotus Flower [0:04:40.49]
07. Wonderful Friend [0:04:06.44]
08. Gratitude [0:04:46.73]
09. Hand of Angel [0:04:10.32]
10. Wishes [0:04:15.11]

MF | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE