User config



[Guitar] John Chen (陈国平) - Songs From Within (心意) (1999) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Feb 1, 2012 with 1 Comments
John Chen (陈国平) - Songs From Within (心意) (1999)
| WAV+CUE | 353MB | Guitar, Instrumental | HUGO Productions (HK) |

专辑中文名: 心意
作曲: 陈国平(香港)
吉他演奏: 陈国平
口琴演奏: 杨月波
C D 编号: KG1015A
专辑ISRC: CN-A26-98-444-00/A-J6
发行时间: 1999年

01 - 惬意 Reposedly ...4:51
02 - 诗意 Autumn Water ...4:51
03 - 极意 Five Elements ...5:21
04 - 心意 From Within ...5:03
05 - 禅意 Thoughts of Zen ...4:23
06 - 源意 Essence ...5:10
07 - 源意 Without Intent ...5:44
08 - 玄意 Destiny ...3:03
09 - 静意 Quietly ...5:13
10 - 心意 From Within (吉他独奏) ...5:12
11 - 惬意 Reposedly (雨果金碟七 HRP7190G混音版) ...4:50

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Bác Trung Tue Le có Album Nhạc Electric & DJ không ? Upload cho mọi người với ! Thank.