User config



[New Age, Piano] Tron Syversen - Piano Poems (Music For Relaxation And Wellbeing) (2011) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Feb 6, 2012 with 2 Comments
Tron Syversen - Piano Poems (Music For Relaxation And Wellbeing)
| FLAC+CUE | 307 MB | Piano/New Age/Neoclassical/Instrumental |
| Label: Global Journey / Norway | Covers Included | January 11, 2011 |
The music of Tron Syversen is a skillful slow-dance of tranquil melodies, romantic inflections and meditative possibilities. It's music that lifts your mind out of the grind of life to a place of beauty and perfectioa sanctuary, where you can release your cares and find rejuvenation. Syversen has released eight albums to date. His most recent PIANO POEMS, is quite possibly his most therapeutic album, blending the essence of art with the pensive nature of healing rituals. The Norwegian-born artist's zest for whimsica melodies was ignited as a child. He learned to play the piano under the tutelage of his mother, herself experienced in playing the instrument. Syversen says that he was always taken by the piano's expressive nature and entranced by its spectrum of tones. "I am fascinated by the softness of the piano," he says. "The way that you can make many notes come together to make sounds and harmonies that are both so enchanting and exciting. The incredible range of a piano and the way you can play many notes at the same time makes it an ideal instrument for me to create music on!"

01. Come Closer
02. Flow Of Life
03. Love Song
04. You And Me Forever
05. Stars At Night
06. Safe Journey
07. Far Away Here
08. Freedom Song
09. Worlds Beyond
10. Blue Dawn

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
CM | YD | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Album này là album cuối cùng download về máy , ngày mai phải lên đường thực hiện nghĩa vụ quân sự 2012 rồi huhu !! Cảm ơn anh vì album này :X.....