User config



[Celtic] William Jackson - Celtic Experience (Haunting Themes From Scotland & Ireland) Vol.1-2 (1998-1999) [APE]

Posted by Trung Tue on Mar 10, 2012 with 0 Comments
William Jackson - Celtic Experience 
(Haunting Themes From Scotland & Ireland) Vol.1-2
| APE+CUE+LOG | 629 MB | Celtic/Folk/Instrumental | Linn Records/UK |

Celtic Experience Vol.1 (1998)
Arrangers: William Jackson & Ronan Browne.
Personnel: Ian Bruce, Mairi MacInnes (vocals); Tony McManus (acoustic guitar, mandolin); Ian Anderson (bouzouki); Stuart Morrison (cittern); John Martin (violin, viola); Iain MacInnes (small pipes); Ronan Browne (Uilleann pipe); Ewen Vernal (upright bass, electric bass); James MacKintosh (drums, percussion).
1. Braveheart Theme
2. My Laggan Love
3. Ca the Yowes (Vocal)
4. Cadal Cha Dean Me
5. The Star of the County Down
6. The Rocky Road
7. Women of Ireland
8. Hebridean Prayer (Vocal)
9. The Sally Gardens
10. Skye Boat Song
11. The Silkie
12. She Moved Thro' the Fair
13. Four Green Fields
14. My Home Town
15. Carrick Fergus
16. The Raggle Taggle Gypsies

Celtic Experience Vol.2 (1999)
Arrangers: William Jackson & Scottish Orchestra of Music.
Personnel: William Jackson (wire strung harp, gut strung harp, whistles, Uillleann pipes, clarsach); Mae McKenna (vocals); John MacCusker (fiddle); The Gardyne Ensemble (strings); Iain MacInnes (pipe, small pipes, bagpipe).

01. Flower of Scotland (Vocal)
02. Brian Boru's March
03. My Laggan Love (Vocal)
04. Kintail
05. Ossian's Lament
06. Will you Go, Lassie, Go? (Vocal)
07. The Young Girl
08. The Glen of Copsewood
09. O'Carolan's Farewell to Music
10. The Sally Gardens (Vocal)
11. Sitting in the Stern of a Boat
12. Mary Scott, Flower of Yarrow
13. The Flower o' the Quern
14. Coilsfield House
15. Lochanside, Magersfontain

FF 1 2 | LB 1 2 | FS 1 2 | Demo1 Demo2 |
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE