User config



[Guitar/Salsa] Francis Purcell - Guitar Indigo Latin - Besame Mucho (1992) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Mar 10, 2012 with 0 Comments
Francis Purcell - Guitar Indigo Latin - Besame Mucho
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue+Log) | 271.83 MB | Guitar/Salsa/Instrumental |
| Label: Racso / Joyworld Music Signapore | Covers Included | 1992 |

Guitar [Solo] – Francis Purcell
Rhythm Guitar – Martin Pereira
Double Bass – Danny D'Cruz
Engineer – Martin Pereira, Philips Wong
Executive Producer – Steven Lim
Percussion – Ken Chan
Producer – Martin Pereira

01. Francis Purcell - Sleepy Lagoon [02:43]
02. Francis Purcell - Pearly Shell [02:45]
03. Francis Purcell - Love Me Tender [02:22]
04. Francis Purcell - Guitarre De Amor [02:55]
05. Francis Purcell - Wheels [01:45]
06. Francis Purcell - Besame Mucho [03:12]
07. Francis Purcell - Crying In The Chapel [02:20]
08. Francis Purcell - To Each His Own [03:05]
09. Francis Purcell - Magic In The Moonlight [02:29]
10. Francis Purcell - Blue Star [02:19]
11. Francis Purcell - Look For A Star [02:42]
12. Francis Purcell - Tea For Two [02:28]
13. Francis Purcell - Begin The Beguin [02:56]
14. Francis Purcell - Blue Moon [02:58]
15. Francis Purcell - Ramona [03:00]
16. Francis Purcell - Amapola [02:48]

PC | YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE