User config



[New Age/Neoclassical/Nature] Various Artists - The Setting Sun Just Falling (2002) [WAV]

Posted by Trung Tue on Mar 20, 2012 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - The Setting Sun Just Falling (2002)
| WAV+CUE | 377MB | New Age/Neoclassical/Jazz/Nature Sound |

专辑名称: 神秘园音乐《夕阳初下》
出 版 社:九洲音像
C D 编号:BLM-1002

01. 夕阳下的拥抱 Embrace At The Setting Sun
02. 心灵秘境 Secret Soul
03. 爱全部是你 All Love For You
04. 不懂爱的人 The Person Who Don't Know Love
05. 浪花朵朵 Wave
06. 致爱丽丝的信 Fur Elise (A Letter To Elise)
07. 秋叶 Autumn Leaf
08. 爱神之箭 Arrow Of Love
09. 孤独弦音 Lonely Bowstring Tone
10. 思念 Thinking
11. 一见钟情 Fall In Love At First Sight
12. 谁为我哭泣 Who Cry For Me

FF | MC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE