User config



[Classical/Vocal] Various Artists - Mozart For My Baby (2006) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Apr 18, 2012 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Mozart For My Baby (2006)
| FLAC+CUE | 340MB | Classical/Vocal | Virgin Classics | Full Covers |
Excellent product, delivered quickly and in good order. content of cd a good mix of vocal and instrumental pieces.

01. Neville Marriner - Der Schlittenfahrt [03:06]
02. Dagmar Schellenberger - Lullaby [03:20]
03. Stockholm Chamber Orchestra - Divertimento [04:25]
04. Catherine Pierard - Pa-Pa-Pa-Pa-Papagena [02:24]
05. Jean-Bernard Pommier - Il Andante [07:50]
06. Nancy Argenta - Duet 'La Ci Darem La Mano' [02:40]
07. Jean-Bernard Pommier - Alla Turca [03:44]
08. Academy Of St. Martin In The Fields - Pantomime [02:35]
09. Academy Of St. Martin In The Fields - Andantino [01:26]
10. Academy Of St. Martin In The Fields - Gavotte Joyeuse [01:26]
11. Emile Naoumoff - Das Butterbrot [01:13]
12. Michel Portal - Clarinet Quintet [06:25]
13. Aldo Ciccolini - Variations 'Ah Vous Dirais-Je, Maman' [09:30]
14. Christopher Warren-Green - Romanze [05:50]
15. English Chamber Orchestra - I Allegro [08:05]
16. English Chamber Orchestra - Aria 'Voi Che Sapete' [02:48]

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE