User config



[Saxophone/Smooth Jazz] VA - 1000% SAX Vol.2 (The Best of The Best Music Collection) (2002) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Apr 18, 2012 with 0 Comments
VA - 1000% SAX Vol.2 (The Best of The Best Music Collection) (2002)
| APE+CUE | 494MB | Saxophone/Smooth Jazz/Instrumental | Covers |

01. Un Homme Et Une Femme - Fausto Papetti
02. Paradise - Kenny G
03. Waltz For David - Kirk Whalum
04. Indigo - Paul Taylor
05. Thank You - Marion Meadows
06. The Seduction - David Sanborn
07. Hyde Park - Jeff Kashiva
08. Can You Stop The Rain - Grover Washington Jr.
09. Her Joyride - Soul Ballet
10. Aerial - Paul Taylor
11. Solitude - Ben Webster
12. Laura - Abraham Burton
13. Rock The Boat - Streetwize
14. Strangers In The Night - Fausto Papetti
15. Undercover - Paul Taylor
16. Glow - Kirk Whalum
17. Together Again - Dave Koz
18. Midnight In Manhatten - Peter White

4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Album:
VA - 1000% SAX Vol.1 (The Best of The Best Music Collection) (2001) [APE]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE