User config



[Guitar] Various Artists - Unforgettable Hits Guitar (2007) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Apr 26, 2012 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Unforgettable Hits Guitar (2007)
| FLAC+CUE | 328 MB | Guitar/Instrumental | Label: Goldisc Records Sdn. Bhd. |

01 - El Condor Pasa 03:19
02 - Song Sung Blue 03:20
03 - And I Love Her 03:53
04 - Scarborough Fair 03:29
05 - If You Dont Know Me By Now 03:25
06 - How Am I Supposed To Live 04:11
07 - Everything I Do, I Do It For You 04:10
08 - Sacrifice 03:46
09 - Send Me An Angel 04:20
10 - Sound Of Silence 03:03
11 - Hello Again 04:03
12 - When You Tell Me That You Love Me 04:05
13 - Bridge Over Troubled Water 03:28
14 - Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word 03:49
15 - Love On The Rocks 03:42

BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE