User config



[Instrumental] Wu Yiwen - Moonlight Over The Lotus Pond (荷塘月色) (2002) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Apr 14, 2012 with 0 Comments
Wu Yiwen - Moonlight Over The Lotus Pond (荷塘月色) (2002)
| WAV+CUE | 325MB | Easy Listening, Instrumental | Hugo Productions |

C D 编号:KG1025-2

01 - 荷塘月色 Moonlight Over The Lotus Pond ...4:39
02 - 水边的萤火 The Glimmering Light by the Water ...4:15
03 - 蛙的情话 Soft Nothings Of The Frogs ...4:13
04 - 风中的连漪 Ripples In The Wind ...5:42
05 - 西域之旅 Journey To The Western Region ...4:44
06 - 梦回楼兰 Back To Loulan In The Dream ...4:33
07 - 丽娃河 Liwa River ...4:29
08 - 夏雨岛情怀 Feelings On The Summer-Rain Island ...3:57
09 - 水杉秋色 Sequoias In Autumn ...4:27
10 - 梧桐叶 Leaves Of The Pheonix Trees ...4:28
11 - 飘落的竹丝 The Fallen Bamboo Leaves ...5:29

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE