User config



[Piano/Easy Listening] Martin Ermen - Piano Dreams 3 (2011) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Apr 15, 2012 with 0 Comments
Martin Ermen - Piano Dreams 3
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 351 MB | Piano/Easy Listening/Instrumental |
| Label: Cony Music Entertainment / EU | Full Covers | 2011 |

01. Martin Ermen - Apologize (One Republic) (3:15)
02. Martin Ermen - Father And Son (Cat Stevens) (3:37)
03. Martin Ermen - Against All Odds (Phil Collins) (3:46)
04. Martin Ermen - Back For Good (Take That) (4:20)
05. Martin Ermen - Fragile (Sting) (3:44)
06. Martin Ermen - Halleluja (Jeff Buckley) (4:49)
07. Martin Ermen - Highland Girl (Martin Ermen) (4:02)
08. Martin Ermen - I Want To Know What Love Is (Foreigner) (4:12)
09. Martin Ermen - Just The Way You Are (Billy Joel) (4:08)
10. Martin Ermen - Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence (Ryuichi Sakamoto) (4:45)
11. Martin Ermen - Nothing Compares To You (Prince, Sinead O Connor) (4:06)
12. Martin Ermen - Time After Time (Cyndi Lauper) (4:12)
13. Martin Ermen - Summertime (George Gershwin) (4:11)
14. Martin Ermen - La Valse D'Amelie Aus 'Die Fabelhafte Welt Der Amelie' (Yann Tiersen) (3:33)
15. Martin Ermen - You Don't Know (Milow) (3:23)
16. Martin Ermen - Waltzing Mathilda (Trad.U.A. Rod Stewart) (4:04)

4S | SH | PC | CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE